Image

For no apparent reason: here’s a clarification 

The last few written pieces I’ve put out here is from what I call my “practice story”. It is what I write when I need to write but have no stories ready. I don’t think (or I’m sure) I’ll ever finish it and it will be written again over and over until I’m satisfied with myself as a human being (which is never-since I am a human and they never are) or till I’m tired of it. 

Basically what I want to say is: if you don’t understand, don’t feel bad or bothered; I don’t understand either. 

Leave a Reply

