Gallery

42

I’m sixteen and I don’t know much about live. Though I figure that by now I have worked out all my past problems and I’m now waiting for new ones. But there is one thing- in my life! That I’ve yet to understand:

When I was really little and played around in the sandbox I would put leaves and sand in a bucket and pretend I was cooking food or something similar. What still bothers me till today is the fact that, even if I put in the leaves first and then covered it all with sand, they would somehow surface when I started blending it. Even when I put water in, in the end the leaves would be on top. Back then this was a big problem for me (for some reason) and I still don’t understand the scientific reason to why this happened- and it still bothers me that I don’t know.

(Where is the cat?!)

Leave a Reply

