7 am and my eyes hurt.

Good morphing.
I’m tired… it feels like all the bones in my body is slowly processing a virus that is going to make them melt, and pour out of my eyes and ears any second.
My fingers are numb and my eyes hurt.
I’m trying out a new style, in general, trying out new stuff. Trying to feel different and move with the change.
… I’ll keep trying.
My cat ran from home almost five times since summer ended, but now he’s home and super cozy; it’s like he thinks it’s all gonna get better if he’s a suck up and show us his cute side instead of always complaining.

 

Leave a Reply

