Sometimes I just…

My cat just threw up all over the end of my bed… Gross!

I finally have the Money to by just the thing I want, but i have to go outside to actually by it.

I don´t have any milk so I can´t drink tea to breakfast.

I´m craving sugar, but the candy jar is empty.

I have this thing I want to do, but I´m to lazy to actually do it.

Well, now my cat is trying to jump out the window without my permission “Hey! If you do that, I promise, I will close the door tonight; you won´t be able to come in, and you can spend the rest of the evening shouting all you want but I´ll just be sleeping soundly”

… Well, she didn´t jump at least.

Leave a Reply

