Social media…

I’ve given up on Facebook, I just learned how to navigate through Instagram and I’m not even gonna get started on tumblr. So why, the hell(I’m sorry) am I suddenly an owner of a twitter account?!!
How does it even work?!
I just have to announce this because, I NEED help! I have no idea how to live through this, I mean, I’m just giving the CIA more ways to find me. I don’t know if I can keep running like this… soon, maybe soon… I’ll start YouTube too!「 -_-」just because… I mean, you have to at least try I guess.

Leave a Reply

